



CHELMSFORD LOCAL HIGHWAY PANEL AGENDA – 18th June 2025 at 13:00hrs WATERHOUSE ROOM - CHELMSFORD CITY COUNCIL

Chairman: County Councillor Bob Massey

Panel Members: Chelmsford City Council – City Councillors Kieron Franks

and Stephanie Scott

Essex County Council – County Councillors Jude Deakin,

Sue Dobson, David Loxton, Mike Mackrory (Vice

Chairman), Anthony McQuiggan, Stephen Robinson, John

Spence and Mike Steel

Officers: Chelmsford City Council – Michael Adewole

Essex Highways – Dan Maclean and Jon Simmons

Secretariat: Chelmsford City Council – Daniel Sharma-Bird and Freddy

Banks-Ayers

Page	Item	Subject	Lead	Paper
	1	Welcome & Introductions	Chairman	Verbal
	2	Apologies for Absence	Chairman	Verbal
2 - 10	3	Minutes of last meeting held on 11 th September 2024 to be agreed as a correct record	Chairman	Verbal
	4	Matters arising from minutes of previous meeting	Chairman	Verbal
11 -16	5	Report on Funded Schemes 2024/25	Jon Simmons	Report 1
17 - 31	6	Report on Schemes Awaiting Funding	Jon Simmons	Report 2
	8	Any other business	All	Verbal
	9	Dates of 2025/26 Panel meetings – • 17 th September 2025 – 12:30hrs • 10 th December 2025 – 12:30hrs • 11 March 2025 – 12:30hrs	Chairman	Verbal