

## **ROCHFORD LOCAL HIGHWAYS PANEL MEETING AGENDA**

**Date:** 15th July 2022

**Time:** 2:00 pm

Venue: Video Conference Call

Chairman: CC June Lumley

Vice Chairman: CC Mike Steptoe

Panel Members: | CC Michael Hoy, Cllr Angelina Marriott (EALC representative),

Cllr Cheryl Roe, CC Laureen Shaw, Cllr A Williams, Cllr Ian

Ward, Cllr S Wooton, Cllr James Newport.

Officers: EH James Drabwell – Highway Liaison Officer

EH Daniel Maclean - Highways Team Leader

**Secretariat:** Kerry Hines – Democratic Services Officer

Page	Item	Subject	Lead	Paper
	1	Welcome & introductions	Chairman	Verbal
	2	Apologies for absence & declarations of interest	Chairman	Verbal
2 - 14	3	Minutes of meeting held on 28th March 2022 to be agreed as a correct record	Chairman	Verbal
	4	Matters arising from minutes of previous meeting	Chairman	Verbal
15 -19	5	Report on Funded Schemes	James Drabwell	Report 1
20 - 28	6	Report on Schemes Awaiting Funding	James Drabwell	Report 2
	7	Date of next meeting: September 12th 2022	Chairman	Verbal
		December 12 <sup>th</sup> 2022		
		March 13 <sup>th</sup> 2023		

Any member of the public wishing to attend the Rochford Local Highways Panel (LHP) must arrange a formal invitation from the Chairman no later than 1 week prior to the meeting.
Any public questions should be submitted to the Highway Liaison Officer no later than 1 week before the LHP meeting date; james.drabwell@essexhighways.org