



ECC/EFDC LOCAL HIGHWAYS PANEL Thursday, 26th June, 2014

You are invited to attend the next meeting of the **Local Highways Panel**, which will be held at:

Committee Room 2, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping on Thursday, 26th June, 2014 at 6.30 pm.

> Glen Chipp Chief Executive Epping Forest District Council

Democratic Services	Jackie Leither, Democratic Services. Tel: 01992 56 4756
Officer:	Email: democraticservices@eppingforestdc.gov.uk

Members:

County Councillors:

J Knapman, Mrs R Gadsby, A Jackson, Mrs V Metcalfe, Mrs M McEwen, C Pond and J M Whitehouse

District Councillors:

R Bassett, G Chambers, K Chana, T Church, P Keska, Mrs J Lea and L Mead

In attendance by invitation: District Councillor G Waller, County Councillor E Johnson

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS MEETING IS ONLY OPEN TO MEMBERS OF THE PANEL

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

2. SUBSTITUTE MEMBERS

(Assistant to the Chief Executive) To report the appointment of any substitute members for the meeting.

3. MINUTES (Pages 3 - 8)

To confirm the minutes of the last meeting of the Local Highways Panel held on 28 April 2014.

Local Highways Panel

4. SCHEMES APPROVED BY CABINET MEMBER

County Highways Officers to report on Schemes approved by the Cabinet Member as requested at the last meeting.

5. POTENTIAL SCHEME LIST 2014-15 (Pages 9 - 18)

Potential scheme lists by division for consideration are attached.

6. ANY OTHER BUSINESS

7. DATE OF NEXT MEETING