

## **COLCHESTER LOCAL HIGHWAY PANEL MEETING AGENDA**

**Date:** Tuesday 9<sup>th</sup> June 2020

Time: 10:00am TBC

Chairman: CC Anne Brown

Panel Members: | CC Anne Turrell (Deputy), CC Member Sue Lissimore, CC

Member Julie Young, CC Member Lee Scordis, CC Member Dave Harris, CC John Jowers, Cllr John Gili-Ross, Cllr Brian

Jarvis, Cllr Dennis Willetts, Cllr Lyn Barton, Cllr Roger

Mannion

Officers: EH Sonia Church – Highway Liaison Manager

EH Jon Simmons - Highway Liaison Officer

Secretariat: CBC Matt Evans

Page	Item	Subject	Lead	Paper
	1	Welcome & Introductions	Chairman	Verbal
	2	Apologies for Absence	Chairman	Verbal
	3	Minutes of meeting held on 3 <sup>rd</sup> December 2019 to be agreed as a correct record	Chairman	Verbal
	4	Matters arising from minutes of previous meeting	Chairman	Verbal
	5	Report on Funded Schemes 2020/21	Jon Simmons	Report 1
	6	Report on Schemes Awaiting Funding	Jon Simmons	Report 2
	7	Any other business	All	Verbal
	8	Date of next meeting: Tuesday 22 <sup>nd</sup> September 2020	Chairman	Verbal

Any member of the public wishing to attend the Colchester Local Highways Panel (LHP) must arrange a formal invitation from the Chairman no later than 1 week prior to the meeting.

Any public questions should be submitted to the Highway Liaison Officer no later than 1 week before the LHP meeting date; Jon.Simmons@essexhighways.org