

BRAINTREE LOCAL HIGHWAYS PANEL MEETING AGENDA

Date: Thursday 27th January 2022

Time: 16:00

Venue: Video conference call

Chairman: Cllr. Chris Siddall (ECC)

Panel Members: | Cllr. Lynette Bowers-Flint (ECC), Cllr. Graham Butland (ECC),

Cllr. Tom Cunningham (ECC), Cllr. Derrick Louis (ECC), Cllr. Ross Playle (ECC), Cllr. Peter Schwier (ECC), Cllr. Paul Thorogood (ECC), Cllr Mary Cunningham (BDC), Cllr Richard Van Dulken (BDC), Cllr Susan Wilson (BDC), Cllr Patrick

Horner (BDC), Cllr John Bendall (BALC), Cllr David Gronland

(BALC).

Officers: Justin Styles – Design Manager (EH)

Charlotte O'Connell – Highway Liaison Officer (EH)

Samir Pandya – Operations Strategy and Policy Manager

(BDC)

Secretariat: Alison Webb - Governance and Members Officer (BDC)

Page	Item	Subject	Lead	Paper
	1	Welcome & Introductions	Chairman	Verbal
	2	Apologies for Absence	Chairman	Verbal
	3	Minutes of meeting held on 30 th September 2021 to be agreed as a correct record	Chairman	Verbal
	4	Matters arising from minutes of previous meeting	Chairman	Verbal
	5	Report on Funded Schemes 2021/22	Charlotte O'Connell	Report 1
	6	Report on Schemes Awaiting Funding	Charlotte O'Connell	Report 2
	7	Any other business:	All	Verbal
	8	Date of next meeting: 31st March 2022 (Time TBC)	Chairman	Verbal